Goodbye Blogger…Hello WordPress!!!

I had to take a break from blogging for a month. Now that I have decided to return, I have also decided that WordPress was much more creative than Blogger. I have changed the name as well. This seems much more in tune with my life, and will be much more family friendly. Pull up a stool, stick around a while. Help pull some weeds, and water a plant on your way out:) I will be posting many pictures this week of the farm animals and the garden. Be sure to book mark, or subscribe, so you are not still visiting the old blog!!!

Hobbles our wee blind crippled 7 week old bunny says hello…well actually he says nibbles but you get the idea!!

 

 

About Momma Chunk

A single divorced mother of 6 boys. 5 here on Earth and one in the hands of God. Learning about the simple life and growing a backyard farm.
This entry was posted in June 2011 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Goodbye Blogger…Hello WordPress!!!

  1. Jeanne Diamond says:

    poor little Hobbles! Love your new Blog!!

Comments are closed.